TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2022/23

Note on Membership: It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Planning & Development Management and Licensing Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.

COMMITTEE				NO. OF MEMBERS	
	PLANNING A MAN	ND DE'	_	13 (plus 7 Substitutes)	
	LABOUR GROUP		CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
	Councillors:		Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
	Akilah Akinola Louise Dagnall Ben Hartley CH Waseem Hassan Shirley Procter Simon Thomas Laurence Walsh Barry Winstanley V-CH		Dan Bunting Daniel Chalkin OS Dave Morgan	Meena Minnis	Michael Whelton
	TOTAL	8	3	1	1
	Substitute Members: Shona Gilbert Sue Maitland Tony O'Brien Kevin Procter		Michael Whetton	Jane Brophy	Geraldine Coggins
		(4)	(1)	(1)	(1)